This article will explain how to delete users / remove team members, and what happens to their data afterwards.

  • Select the team member to be removed and click on overflow menu, to show the drop-down.
  • Click Remove.

What happens when a user is removed from your team:

  • That user can no longer access your Hugo team.
  • Paying teams will see their bill adjusted down accordingly.
  • Data contributed by the deleted user (such as the notes along with the Contacts and Companies) is still retained and accessible within your Hugo team.
Did this answer your question?