Data contributed by all teammates is still retained in Hugo after they are deleted.

To access data from a specific teammate:

  • Visit Browse > Teammates.
  • Select the team member to view all the notes
  • Use the filter to see notes that mention or are published by that teammate

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?