Remove/delete my Organization

This article will explain how to delete your Hugo Organization, and what happens to data afterwards.

This action will delete your Organization, all Users and all data contributed by those users (meetings, agendas, notes, note actions, comments etc)

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us