What happens when a meeting is updated or deleted in my calendar?

Data from your calendar will be reflected in Hugo:

  • Adding new meetings
  • Updating the title of meetings
  • Updating date or time of meetings
  • Updating the attendee list of meetings
  • Removing deleted/cancelled meetings

However, in order to prevent your data from being inadvertently deleted, Hugo will unlink meetings from your calendar if a note is saved for that meeting.

This means that if you save a note for a meeting, and that meeting is then deleted/canceled in your calendar, the note (and all associated data) will still be preserved in Hugo.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us