Data contributed by all Users is still retained in your Hugo Organization after they are deleted.

To access data from a specific User:

  • Visit Browse > Users.
  • Select the User to view all the notes
  • Use the filter to see notes that mention or are saved by that User

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?