Data from your calendar will be reflected in Hugo:
- Adding new meetings
- Updating the title of meetings
- Updating date or time of meetings
- Updating the attendee list of meetings
- Removing deleted/cancelled meetings
However, in order to prevent your data from being inadvertently deleted, Hugo will unlink meetings from your calendar if a note is saved for that meeting.
This means that if you save a note for a meeting, and that meeting is then deleted/canceled in your calendar, the note (and all associated data) will still be preserved in Hugo.