Three important rules to note:

  • Hugo NEVER shares anything with anyone outside your Hugo team
  • Nothing is accessible to the rest of your team until you take action in your Inbox (write a note / archive)
  • You can change who a meeting (and its notes/comments) are accessible to.

Hugo shares meeting notes with your team in two ways:
  

1. Accessible By

This is who on your team has access to the meeting details and any associated notes, agendas or comments in Hugo.  For each meeting, you can change the accessibility settings at the top of the meeting page.

   

2. Post to Slack

For the first meeting note for a meeting, you can choose whether you would like that note to be posted to Slack, and to which channel. The channel you select will be maintained for any comments or new meeting notes for that meeting.

Did this answer your question?